ECSA Austria
c/o Europainstitut | wu
Welthandelsplatz 1
1020 Vienna
Austria

Phone: +43|662|8044 - 3639
Fax: +43|662|8044 - 743639
E-Mail: info@ecsa-austria.eu

Welcome to our website

About ECSA Austria

ECSA Austria is an interdisciplinary scientific organisation promoting research in the field of European integration. Another aim of ECSA Austria is transmitting information about European integration to universities and other scientific organisations. 

Events

ECSA Austria is organizing an ambitious, interdisciplinary and international programme of activities, comprising lectures, lecture series, and conferences.

Publications

ECSA Austria is also active as a publisher, with the Publication Series of ECSA Austria, the "Living Reviews in European Governance", and the "European Integration Online Papers" as centrepieces of the programme.

Network

As member of the Brussels-based ECSA liaison-organization, ECSA Austria is part of a global network of thousands of researchers on European integration: "ECSA-net" is the virtual outflow of this network. Also our publication efforts are part of a global network with the "European Integration Online Papers" being founding member of ERPA, a web-based compound of on-line journals on European integration.

Members

ECSA Austria unites renowned scientists from various disciplines. Most of them come from or work in Austria, but also a lot of other countries are represented. 

How to become a member?

ECSA Austria is an association under Austrian law. All researchers and scientific organisations working on European integration can become member of this association, no matter whether they are working in Austria or abroad.

Information

If you need any additional information not provided on this site, please do not hesitate contacting our office.

ECSA Austria
c/o Europainstitut | wu
Welthandelsplatz 1
1020 Vienna
Austria

Phone: +43|662|8044 - 3639
Fax: +43|662|8044 - 743639
E-Mail: info@ecsa-austria.eu
Imprint | © ECSA Austria - ZVR-Zahl: 882802424 | Web: lemontree.at
Last update: 2015-12-14, Roman Puff

ECSA Austria
c/o Europainstitut | wu
Welthandelsplatz 1
1020 Wien
Österreich

Tel.: +43|662|8044 - 3639
Fax: +43|662|8044 - 743639
E-Mail: info@ecsa-austria.eu

Willkommen auf unserer Website

Über ECSA Austria

ECSA Austria ist eine interdiszplinäre wissenschaftliche Organisation, welche die Förderung der Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Europäischen Integration und die Vermittlung von Informationen über die Europäische Union im Bereich der Universitäten und Hochschulen bezweckt.

Veranstaltungen

ECSA Austria führt ein anspruchsvolles, international orientiertes interdisziplinäres Veranstaltungsprogramm zur Europäischen Integration durch, das Einzelvorträge, Vortragsreihen und Konferenzen durch.

Publikationen

ECSA Austria betreibt auch ein breit gefächertes und innovatives Publikationsprogramm mit der im Springer Verlag (Wien/New York) erscheinenen Schriftenreihe, dem online-Journal "European Integration Online Papers" und den ebenfalls online veröffentlichten "Living Reviews in European Governance" als Herzstücken.

Netzwerk

ECSA Austria ist Mitglied der ECSA-Dachorganisation in Brüssel und darüber Teil eines globalen Netzwerkes tausender Europaforscher|innen. Unter dem Punkt "ECSA-Net" ist dieses Netz weltweit erschlossen und unter "ECSAs weltweit" finden Sie alle ECSA Organisationen der Erde. Auch unsere Publikationsaktivitäten sind global vernetzt: Die "European Integration Online Papers" sind Gründungsmitglied von ERPA, einem über das Internet erreichbaren Verbund von Online-Zeitschriften zur europäischen Integration.

Mitglieder

ECSA Austria verbindet renommierte Wissenschafter|innen verschiedener Disziplinen, die zu Fragen der Europäischen Integration arbeiten. Diese kommen vornehmlich aus Österreich, aber auch aus anderen Ländern.

Wie wird man Mitglied?

ECSA Austria ist als Verein organisiert, der alle einschlägigen Wissenschafter|innen, wissenschaftlichen Organisationen und Praktiker|innen zur Mitgliedschaft einlädt.

Information

Bei der Beschaffung von Informationen, die Sie auf unserer Webseite nicht finden, ist Ihnen unser Sekretariat gerne behilflich.

ECSA Austria
c/o Europainstitut | wu
Welthandelsplatz 1
1020 Wien
Österreich

Tel.: +43|662|8044 - 3639
Fax: +43|662|8044 - 743639
E-Mail: info@ecsa-austria.eu
Impressum | © ECSA Austria - ZVR-Zahl: 882802424 | Web: lemontree.at
Last update: 2015-12-14, Roman Puff